Search Help
Album Only

Welcome To My Blues: An Anthology [1994-2017]

Vanessa Daou

DAOU Records
DR0115 | 2017-06-09  
First extensive, solo career-spanning retrospective from the internationally-acclaimed sultry poetic chanteuse. The 32-track digital double-album, which features productions/collaborations with Peter Daou, Blank & Jones, Lem Springsteen (of Mood II Swing), Ralphi Rosario, Christian Ronn (Ganga) and more, assembles selections from Daou's seven studio albums including her timeless signature classics: "Near The Black Forest", "Sunday Afternoons" and "Two To Tango".

The collection also includes "Becoming A Nun", "The Long Tunnel Of Wanting You", "Alive", "Passed", "BarD'O", "Waiting For The Sun To Rise", "Lovechild", "Once In A While", "Trouble Comes", "Heart Of Wax", "Love Is War", "Revolution", "Consequences", and three new previously-unreleased recordings: "Pleasure And Pain", "Snow (A Deeper Drift)" and "Feather Waltz".

It's the perfect overview - and introduction to - Daou's insightful, sensuous and fragrant, musically-expansive explorations.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart