Search Help
Album Only

Purified Fragments XIII

Diode Eins

Purified Records
PF104 | 2022-12-16  
As 2022 draws to a close, Purified Records delivers a new selection of melodic gems in its latest VA compilation – Purified Fragments XIII. Opening with their instrumental cut ‘Wind’, German production outfit Diode Eins make their label debut. Floating across a laidback arrangement, the producers combine undulating synths, shuffling percussion and bold instrumentals to enter a mystical realm. Namatjira teams up with Jelle van Leeuwen for a delicate and blissful offering ‘Reminiscent’, where the producers devise a stunning instrumental arrangement with a timeless feel.
Frankfurt-based artist Paraframe closeses out the compilation with ‘Euphoria’. Building a hypnotic soundscape with staccato notes and raw bass, the track turns with a mesmerising drop that will keep listeners hooked across its duration

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart