Search Help
Album Only

Future Freaks, Vol. 4

Various Artists

Future Freaks Records
FF019DL | 2022-07-08  
The wait is over, we are back with another Future Freaks selection! Let's make it short - we have Flo.Von, Tim Klein, Max Kaluza, ANTDADOPE, ATTICUS & FREEWILL, YC, MKHAB and Oscar Jamo on this fabulous compilation!

Strong, enthusiastic, magical, biting and full of groove - every single track has its own vibe and shows the specialness of each artist. The first part of the compilation is the tech side, but towards the end you get a sick package of bass-heavy tunes. And the best thing, we also get to welcome new artists to our universe.
Entertainment For Freaks

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart