Search Help
Album Only

Organic Journey Bundle 01


Exotic Samples (Exotic Refreshment)
ES061 | 2022-07-07  
Bundle contains the following Sample Packs:
- Shunus Organic Journey - Exotic Samples 037
- Shunus Organic Journey vol. 2 - Exotic Samples 048

"Organic Journey" is a Sample Pack series by Cairo based Britsh Producer Shunus, known for his releases on labels such as Wayu Records, Art Vibes Music, Exotic Refreshment, Souq Records, MONADA, Rebellion Der Traumer and along with many others.

Vol. 1: A vibrant collection of Organic, lush sounds which would match perfectly with a variety of Deep House, Organic House and Downtempo genres.

Using a Zoom h5n, Shunus captures a wide range of crisp foley recordings and unique textures to subtlety infuse with inspiring melodies and versatile grooves.

Including a large range of guitars, synths, percussions, bass guitars, vocals, atmospheres and more, Shunus provides new possibilities to give your productions a new edge.

Vol. 2: This vital collection of samples are carefully crafted to guide you create those organic house and downtempo vibes Shunus is known for.

To create this vibrant selection of samples, Shunus incorporates sounds from various locations, such as the busy streets of cario and an abandoned Gym to give his samples an unique touch.

In this pack you'll find a wide range of crisp foley sounds and textures infused into inspiring melodies and grooves.

Shunus Organic Journey Bundle 01 features 313 loops and one shots in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit), ready to use in your next track.

Package contains:

- 313 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
- Unzipped: 1.3 GB
- 1 Song Starter
- 13 Atmospheres
- 20 Bass Loops
- 80 Drum Loops
- 42 Musical Loops (Arp, Chords, Melody, Guitar)
- 109 One Shots (Hats, Kicks, Percussion, Snares)
- 10 Sfx
- 26 Textures
- 6 Vocals
- 105-120 BPM
- All files tempo and key labelled
- 100% copyright free

Follow Exotic Refreshment on:

Exotic Mastering:
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart