Search Help
Album Only
MIDRIOTD381 | 2022-07-01  
Music Written Produced & Arranged by B. Webb & A. Harper
Lyrics & Melody Written & Performed by Raff Riffington & Raffaele Crolla
Brass - Dan Carpenter
Strings - Pete Whitfield
Piano - Matt Cooper
Drums - Nicola d’amo
Bass & Guitar - Antoine Faford
BVS - Cleveland Jones, Lizzie Nightingale & Raffaele Crolla
More from Midnight Riot
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart