Search Help
Album Only
CORDLP006 | 2021-11-19  
Family of Swede hail from Oakland, California and were very proactive on the west coast live scene in the 1970s. They released one single in 1976 on Butter Fields called 'Everybody Must Pay' and 'I Got A Move.' Prior to this they were known as The Epics and released one single on Bridge Town Records called 'We Are Made As One.'

The Family Of Swede 'Family Album' album is a collection of mainly previously unreleased songs that were mainly recorded in the 1970s. Two songs from the album were released as a single in 1976 with 'Everybody Must Pay' and 'I Got To Move On'.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart