Search Help
Album Only

Proud House


BSH129 | 2022-02-07  
"Proud House" delivers 600 Mb of pulsating tech-grooves, raw beats and classic modular synth sounds for any Tech House producer.

Fully packed to the brim with jacking drum beats, low end and FM style bass loops, hoovering & LFO synths, classic stabs and piano workouts, body-moving top and ground shaking kick loops, slamming drum fills, drum hits, punchy clap loops, FX loops and last but not least - inspiring collection of ready-to-go vocal hooks.

Thirsty for some raw, speaker-blowing tech sounds? Look no further - "Proud House" will deliver tastefully served raw and underground sounds for your productions in no time! Hop in!

Served with WAV & Rex2 formats - this collection is ready for instant drag & drop action into any DAW or sampler.

What's inside:

20 x Bass Loops
20 x Clap & Snare Loops
10 x Drum Fill Loops
30 x Drum Hits
30 x Drum Loops
20 x FX Loops
20 x Hat Loops
20 x Kick Loops
10 x Percussion & Glitch Loops
30 x Synth Loops
20 x Top Loops
20 x Vocal Loops
50 x MIDI Loops

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart