Search Help
Album Only

Underground DNB Vol.2

Banger Samples

Banger Samples
BNG015 | 2022-02-08  
Underground DNB Vol.2 by Banger Samples is new series that contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Underground Hip Hop, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense hard drum grooves.

Rolling out at 170 BPM, this one pack will serve producers of Drum & Bass of any ilk, including Liquid, Neurofunk and many more.

This multi-format product also includes MIDI-Files, Construction Kits, Drum Hits, Bass & Synth One-Shots.

Product Details:
- 16 Bass Loops;
- 08 Bass Loops MIDI;
- 12 Bass One-Shots;
- 04 Construction Kits;
- 20 Drum Loops;
- 41 Drum One-Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares);
- 15 Pad Back Loops;
- 13 Perc Loops;
- 20 SFX Loops;
- 12 Synth Loops;
- 06 Synth Loops MIDI;
- 10 Synth One-Shots;
- 10 Top Loops;
- 100% Royalty-Free;
- Unzipped 700MB;
- All Files 246.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart