Search Help
Album Only
MB004 | 2020-07-24  
Produced By Terry Hunter & George Pettus. Arranged by Terry Hunter. Written by Angela Pettus. Performance by Melba Moore. Background Vocals by Chantay Savage & Jon Pierce. Keys by George Pettus. Live Drums by Eric Johnson. Sax by Ryan Tedder. Trombone by Matt Jarosch. Trumpet by Mike Bogart. Guitars by Phil Seed. Mixed by Eric “Emmaculate” Welton. Recorded & Mastered by Joey “808” Fernandez. Executive Produced by Terry Hunter. www.terryhuntermusic.comDistributed by Label Engine -

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart