Search Help
Album Only



Miracle Sounds
MS016 | 2020-07-27  
Miracle Sounds are excited to present Trap Bomb, a powerful sample library for Trap producers. Trap Bomb includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 533 files and over 803 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 27 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?
4 Full Construction Kits
533 Files
803 MB Unzipped
27 MIDI Files
390 One Shots
17 808 Bass
44 Bass
21 Chants
101 Claps
52 FX
21 Hi Hats
58 Kicks
61 Percussions
11 Stabs
6 Vox
100% Royalty Free
More from Miracle Sounds

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart