Search Help
Album Only

Magic Of The City

Solar House

Large Music
LARCD-005 | 2003-03-03  
Breaking out of Glasgow, Solar House makes its highly anticipated album debut with Magic Of The City. This is a sophisticated release that combines elements of Nu-Jazz, House, Trip Hop, Disco and Soul to create a smooth and sensual musical backdrop for modern urban living.

All Tracks written by Calum Walker except 2. Calum Walker & Angie Reid and 8. Calum Walker & Christian Mahringer
Arranged and produced by Calum Walker
Executive Producer: Jeff Craven for Large Music
Vocals by Angie Reid and J. Johansen
Trumpet by Bhas Teckham-Frazer
Saxes by Seejay
Keyboards, Bass, Guitars & all Programming by Calum Walker
All tracks published by Groovy Native Music ASCAP
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart