Search Help
Album Only

Welcome To The Dub (Phunky Trip)

Neapolitan Soul

Z Records
ZEDD12275 | 2019-06-07  
Produced and Mixed by Luca Morrone (Neapolitan Soul)

Live Bass by Stefano De Donato (Dirotta Su Cuba)

Keyboards by Michele Chiavarini

Strings and additional Keyboards by Simone Papi

Live Guitars by Gianluca Rando

Congas by Gerardo Palumbo

Drums, Percussions and Efx by Luca Morrone (Neapolitan Soul)

Written by A. Felder, N. Harris

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart