Search Help
Album Only

1. Main Mix 8:27
2. Album Mix 6:45


Written by Phil Kullmann, Michael Ehnes, Edisney Portales Vega.
Produced by Phil Kullmann for Raw Artistic Productions.
Lead and Background Vocals: Ney Portales.
Background Vocals: Mirta Junco Wambrug, Blain Paulos, Michel Martinez.
Drum programming, Djembe, Cuban Cajons, Percussion, Keyboards: Phil Kullmann.
Fender Rhodes: Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes.
Guitar: Bojan Vuletic.
Baby Bass: Nico Brandenburg.
Flute: Domingo Patricio.
Solo Djembe, Sabar: Pape Samory Seck.
Recorded, arranged and mixed by Phil Kullmann at Raw Artistic Studios.
Mastered by
Artwork by King Sparkie for MULE UNLMTD.
P&C 2018 Raw Artistic Records.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart