Search Help
Album Only

1. Main Mix 6:55
2. Dub 7:37
3. Instrumental 8:46
4. Beats 7:23
5. Acapella 8:01
6. Album Mix 5:16


Written by Phil Kullmann, Michael Ehnes, Bojan Vuletic, George Phiri.
Produced by Phil Kullmann for Raw Artistic Productions.
Lead and Background Vocals: Laygwan Sharkie.
Background Vocals: Mirta Junco Wambrug.
Drum programming, Djun Djun, Djembe, Percussion, Keyboards: Phil Kullmann.
Fender Rhodes: Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes.
Guitar: Bojan Vuletic.
Baby Bass: Nico Brandenburg.
Flute: Domingo Patricio.
Solo Djembe: Pape Samory Seck.
Recorded, arranged and mixed by Phil Kullmann at Raw Artistic Studios.
Mastered by
Artwork by King Sparkie for MULE UNLMTD.
P&C 2018 Raw Artistic Records.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart