Search Help
Album Only

Rising Sun - Chapter 2

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment LTD
EXRLTD032 | 2018-08-13  
The "Rising Sun" is a continuation of well-received last year's compilation series "Burning Sun", released via Exotic Refreshment LTD. Chapter 2 includes 13 full lenght tracks and remixes from Just Emma, Rafael Cerato, Jacob Groening, Timboletti, Alvaro Suarez, Dandara, San Miguel, Zone & Usif, The Soul Brothers, Anatolian Sessions, Haze-M, Tebra, Hicky & Kalo, Armando Letico, Omerar Nanda, Feathericci, Mr Doxx, Ahnais, Uji, Kunterweiß, Hacker & Miethig and more. Album is full of ancient rhythms, traditional instruments mixed with modern melodies, ethnic and folkloric sounds. It doesn't matter if you are looking for some good Electronica, Deep House, Melodic House or Afro House tracks, this series offers something for everyone!

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart