Search Help
Album Only


Established by Mendo in 2003, Clarisse Records releases carefully selected music from established and up & coming international producers such as Solardo, Eddy M, Wade, Oxia, Jay Lumen, Audiojack, Hector Couto, DJ Sneak, Technasia, Cuartero, Secondcity, Metodi Hristov, Mihalis Safras, Dario D'Attis, Danny Serrano, Simone Liberali, Jay De Lys, Mirko Di Florio, Sante Sansone, Cele, Ammo Avenue, Lorenzo De Blanck, Simon Kidzoo, Pablo Inzunza or Nakadia, to name a few.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart