Search Help
Album Only


Neptuun City is the classic Tech Funk label from Bryan Cox / PHNTM. Founded in 2011, Neptuun City provided the scenery for techy funk beats from Techno to Tech House and House for many top artists including: Agent Orange, Andrew Meller, AndReew, Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N., BiohazArt, Bryan Cox, Criminish, Duca, Durtysoxxx, Eddie Amador, Egoism, Elay Lazutkin, Fer BR, Filterheadz, Grasso & Maxim, Hazzaro, Hertz, Joe Red, Joey Avila, JJ Mullor, Lutzenkirchen, Matt Minimal, MINDSKAP, Mr Black & RoBBerto, Newmanhere, Optimuss, PHNTM, Phunk Investigation, RanchaTek, Raul Mezcolanza, Stanny Abram, Tibiza, TJR, TKNO, Tomy DeClerque, & WhiteNoize to name a small few. ---- --- Demos:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart